Board of Directors

Stephen Brand
Chair & Vice Chair for Economic Development
Muncie Sanitary District

Garrett Doan
First Merchants Bank

Keith O’Neal
Destiny Christian Center

Jeff Scott
Chair-Elect & Vice Chair of Community & Government Relations
Ivy Tech Community College

Nick Tokar
Immediate Past Chair
Tokar Law

Paaige Turner
Vice Chair, Operations
Ball State University

Dr. Jeff Bird
IU Health
Ball Memorial Hospital

Jason Brooks
Jay-Crew Landscaping

Kelsey Harrington
George and Frances Ball Foundation

Martin Hillery
Indiana Trust Wealth Management

Allison Robbins
Aspect 6 Creative

Angie Rogers-Howell
Farmhouse Creative

Scott Riggs
Meridian Health Services

Frank Scott Sr.
Whitely Community Council